Ask a Dui / Dwi Lawyer

Ask a Lawyer. No obligation, answers to your legal questions.

Helping 20 Million Americans a Year for 20 Years. FREE!
Find the Right Lawyer for Your Legal Issue!

Find the Right Lawyer for Your Legal Issue!

Fast, Free, and Confidential

Call us today for a free consultation (855) 466-5776

New New Hampshire Dui / Dwi Legal Questions & Answers

If I was charged with unlawful possession and intoxication can I just pay my fines without going to court?

Unless the charges that you have written about are "infractions" as opposed to a …

FreeAdvice Contributing Attorney answered 8 years ago

Will I be drug tested in court for an underage drinking charge?

It will depend on your jurisdiction in South Bend, Indiana this typically doesn't happen …

Law Office Of Jeffery M. Haupt answered 8 years ago

If I have an aggravated DUI, is that a felony?

In NH, as a general rule, an aggravated DUI is charged as a misdemeanor. …

FreeAdvice Contributing Attorney answered 9 years ago

If I received a DWI while driving out of state, do I have 30 days before my license is revoked?

You need to consult with an attorney in the Massachusetts area as soon as …

FreeAdvice Contributing Attorney answered 9 years ago

Help with MA DMV Hearing...

If you cannot afford an attorney, you can seek the assistance of legal aid …

FreeAdvice Contributing Attorney answered 11 years ago